Parish Priest: Rev Chris Wedge  –

Church Wardens: Stewart Barnet and Julia Dutton

Assistant Church Wardens: Barbara Dutton and Tony Smith


Baptism Visitor and Child Protection Office: Barbara Dutton

Church Lane Community Centre: Margaret Wild (Bookings) and Josie Adoni (Chair)

Church Magazine: Catriona Holmes, Nigel Holmes, Hannah Batcheler and Richard Dashwood

Churchyard Action Group: Bill Cottam and Margaret Smith

Deanery Synod Representatives: Emma Chadwick, Joanne Conchie and Richard Milnes

Drumming Group: Nigel Holmes and Richard Dashwood

Flower Arrangers: Elaine Davies

Gift Aid Secretary: Adele McKie

Junior Church: Emma Chadwick, Joanne Conchie, Jo Parkinson, Shane McKie, Sheila Wetton

Organist and Choirmaster: Gary Hulme

Parish School: Adele McKie (Chair of Governors), Joanne Jordan (Vice Chair of Governors), Jonathan Fish (Head Teacher) and Eileen Goldsmith (Deputy Head Teacher)

Parochial Church Council: Adele McKie (Secretary), Hazel Froggatt (Treasurer),  Anne Brunby, Emma Chadwick, Joanne Conchie, Tony Carter, Barbara Dutton, Sandra Fenge, Catriona Holmes, Adele McKie, Fred Plant, Jackie Preston, Tony Smith, Lynn Savage

Sacristan: Fred Plant

Scout Group: Julia Dutton and Sarah Day