Parochial Church Council

The clergy work with the Parochial Church Council (PCC) to guide the mission and ministry of St Mary’s, informed by our Mission Action Plan.

PCC Contacts

Secretary to the PCC Savannah Alexander – Telephone 07908586085

Members of the PCC: Savannah Alexander (Secretary), Stewart Barnet (Chair of PCC, Church Warden), Emma Chadwick, Barbara Dutton, Julia Dutton, Hazel Froggatt (treasurer), Max MaCarthy, Susie Mapledoram (Church Warden),  Tony Smith, Dorothy Sutcliffe, Helen Hicks, Alan Jennings.

Clergy: Rev Adele McKie, Rev Carole Barnet

Privacy Notice relating to the work of the PCC.

The Annual Parochial Church Meeting for 2018-19 took place on Sunday 7 April  2019 – read St Mary’s Annual Report hereMinutes can be accessed here: Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2018    Annual Meeting of Parishoners 2018

Minutes of PCC Meetings are published below:

13 March 2018

22 May 2018

10 July 2018